Papua New Guinea Kina(PGK) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Papua New Guinea Kina(PGK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Papua New Guinea Kina(PGK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Papua New Guinea Kina(PGK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Sunday 27/10/2019 To Monday 18/11/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Papua New Guinea Kina(PGK)

Papua New Guinea Kina(PGK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Papua New Guinea Kina(PGK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 09/11/2019 - Monday 18/11/2019
Date Papua New Guinea Kina Swiss Franc History
Monday 18/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.28804 CHF PGK CHF rate 18/11/2019
Sunday 17/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.28754 CHF PGK CHF rate 17/11/2019
Saturday 16/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.28767 CHF PGK CHF rate 16/11/2019
Friday 15/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.28724 CHF PGK CHF rate 15/11/2019
Thursday 14/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.29357 CHF PGK CHF rate 14/11/2019
Wednesday 13/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.29064 CHF PGK CHF rate 13/11/2019
Tuesday 12/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.29374 CHF PGK CHF rate 12/11/2019
Monday 11/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.29386 CHF PGK CHF rate 11/11/2019
Sunday 10/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.29503 CHF PGK CHF rate 10/11/2019
Saturday 09/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.2949 CHF PGK CHF rate 09/11/2019
Friday 08/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.29506 CHF PGK CHF rate 08/11/2019
Thursday 07/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.29391 CHF PGK CHF rate 07/11/2019
Wednesday 06/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.2937 CHF PGK CHF rate 06/11/2019
Tuesday 05/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.29327 CHF PGK CHF rate 05/11/2019
Monday 04/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.29245 CHF PGK CHF rate 04/11/2019
Sunday 03/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.28958 CHF PGK CHF rate 03/11/2019
Saturday 02/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.28951 CHF PGK CHF rate 02/11/2019
Friday 01/11/2019 1 PGK = 0.28983 CHF PGK CHF rate 01/11/2019
Thursday 31/10/2019 1 PGK = 0.29186 CHF PGK CHF rate 31/10/2019
Wednesday 30/10/2019 1 PGK = 0.29219 CHF PGK CHF rate 30/10/2019
Tuesday 29/10/2019 1 PGK = 0.29412 CHF PGK CHF rate 29/10/2019
Monday 28/10/2019 1 PGK = 0.29402 CHF PGK CHF rate 28/10/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Papua New Guinea Kina(PGK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair