Papua New Guinea Kina(PGK) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Papua New Guinea Kina(PGK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Papua New Guinea Kina(PGK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Papua New Guinea Kina(PGK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Sunday 08/11/2020 To Monday 30/11/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Papua New Guinea Kina(PGK)

Papua New Guinea Kina(PGK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Papua New Guinea Kina(PGK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 21/11/2020 - Monday 30/11/2020
Date Papua New Guinea Kina Swiss Franc History
Monday 30/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.25696 CHF PGK CHF rate 30/11/2020
Sunday 29/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.2569 CHF PGK CHF rate 29/11/2020
Saturday 28/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.25709 CHF PGK CHF rate 28/11/2020
Friday 27/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.25696 CHF PGK CHF rate 27/11/2020
Thursday 26/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.25761 CHF PGK CHF rate 26/11/2020
Wednesday 25/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.2582 CHF PGK CHF rate 25/11/2020
Tuesday 24/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.25872 CHF PGK CHF rate 24/11/2020
Monday 23/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.25841 CHF PGK CHF rate 23/11/2020
Sunday 22/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.25802 CHF PGK CHF rate 22/11/2020
Saturday 21/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.25803 CHF PGK CHF rate 21/11/2020
Friday 20/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.25803 CHF PGK CHF rate 20/11/2020
Thursday 19/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.25806 CHF PGK CHF rate 19/11/2020
Wednesday 18/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.25954 CHF PGK CHF rate 18/11/2020
Tuesday 17/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.25968 CHF PGK CHF rate 17/11/2020
Monday 16/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.26011 CHF PGK CHF rate 16/11/2020
Sunday 15/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.26022 CHF PGK CHF rate 15/11/2020
Saturday 14/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.26046 CHF PGK CHF rate 14/11/2020
Friday 13/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.26046 CHF PGK CHF rate 13/11/2020
Thursday 12/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.26086 CHF PGK CHF rate 12/11/2020
Wednesday 11/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.26055 CHF PGK CHF rate 11/11/2020
Tuesday 10/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.26107 CHF PGK CHF rate 10/11/2020
Monday 09/11/2020 1 PGK = 0.26043 CHF PGK CHF rate 09/11/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Papua New Guinea Kina(PGK) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair